Superior Court

Welcome to the Pierce County directory of Superior Court Judges for the Waycross Judicial Circuit.

Court is held in the historic courthouse on US Highway 84 and at the Court House Annex III. facility located at 312 Nichols Street.

Judge Jeffrey H. Kight
312 Nichols Street
Blackshear, GA 31516
Phone: 912-449-2220
Fax: 912-449-2222

Judge Michael DeVane
800 Church Street Suite 218
Waycross, GA 31502
Phone: 912-287-4330
Fax: 912-287-4332